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DATE: November 21, 2014 
 
TO: CHILDREN’S RESIDENTIAL FACILITIES – CRF (DHS RULE 2960)  
 
RE: Licensing Updates and Renewal Information for Licenses Effective January 1, 

2015 
 
 
A.  LICENSE HOLDER REQUIREMENTS FOR LICENSE RENEWAL 
 

1. License fee payment required before your 2015 license is printed.  Your license fee payment 
must be received before we can print your 2015 license. Therefore, please make your payment as 
soon as possible, but no later than the due date printed on the invoice.   

 
Temporary surcharge - Minnesota Statute 16E.22 requires state agencies to collect a temporary 
surcharge of 10 percent (not to exceed $150) on each business, commercial, professional, or 
occupational license for development of a statewide electronic licensing system.  This surcharge 
is reflected on line 2 of the license fee invoice.  The surcharge for the license will be in effect for 
up to six years between July 1, 2009, and June 30, 2015. 

 
2. Programs closing on or before December 31, 2014.  If you plan on closing your program on or 

before December 31, 2014, please notify your licensor immediately so we can cancel the bill for 
your 2015 license.  
 

3. Submitting your license fee payment.  Submit your license fee payment after you have received 
the invoice for your license. Do not submit your license fee payment without your invoice. We 
encourage you to pay the bill online at DHS Web Payments by going to 
http://payments.dhs.state.mn.us. 

 
4. Licensing review.  The annual renewal of your license and payment of your 2015 license fee is 

independent from the licensing review of your program. You will receive notice from your DHS 
licensor about the license review prior to your next scheduled review.  

 
5. Expired license.  If you allow your license to expire because you fail to pay the 2015 license fee, 

you will need to apply for a new license. Due to limited staff resources and other work priorities, 
it could be months before a new license is issued.  You cannot operate under an expired license 
while your new application is being processed.  In addition, you will lose access to NETStudy to 
submit online background study requests. 

 
6. Unpaid licensing fees or fines.  If a license holder or controlling individual has an outstanding 

debt related to a license fee, licensing fine, or settlement agreement for which payment is 
delinquent, your 2015 license cannot be reissued until the payment is received.  

 
7. Change in license information.  If you wish to change any terms on your license, please contact 

your licensor immediately so those changes can be approved before we print your 2015 license.  
If you hold multiple licenses and want the change to apply to each license you must complete a 
separate Change in Licensing Information Form (CLIF) for each license.  Also, the invoice for 
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your license fee will be sent to the billing address you provided to Licensing. If this information 
is not current, it will delay receipt of your license fee invoice. 
 

8. Questions regarding the license renewal process.  If you have any questions regarding the 
license renewal process, please contact the licensor assigned to your program.   

 
B. SELECTED HIGHLIGHTS OF 2014 LICENSING LEGISLATION 
  

The 2014 Minnesota Legislature passed several amendments affecting Department of Human 
Services (DHS) license holders.  Information on new laws passed in 2014 that affect licensed 
programs  is now available on the Licensing Division public website located under “What’s 
New”.   License holders are responsible to read these summaries and to take the action necessary 
to comply with any new applicable requirements.   
 

C. GENERAL INFORMATION, UPDATES, AND RESOURCES 
 

1. Online information.  The Licensing Division public website is your primary source of 
information on licensing standards and requirements.  As an ILA license holder, it is your 
responsibility to frequently check for updates, changes, and additions to this information.  Below 
are highlights of the available online information.  

2. Children’s Residential Facilities licensing laws and rules.  Laws and rules applicable to 
Children’s Residential Facilities are available to you online through the Minnesota Office of the 
Revisor of Statutes.  The following links to the laws and rules are also on the Children’s 
Residential Facilities webpage. 

• parts 2960.0010 to 2960.0710 – Children’s Residential Facilities Rule 
 

• Chapter 245A -Human Services Licensing Act 
 

• Chapter 245C - Human Services Background Study Act  
 

• Chapter 148F  - Alcohol and Drug Counselor Licensing 
 

• Chapter 626.557 - Reporting of Maltreatment of Vulnerable Adults 
 

• Chapter 626.556 - Reporting of Maltreatment of Minors Act  
 

• Chapter 245.487 through 245.4887  - Minnesota Comprehensive Children’s Mental 
Health Act) 

 
3. Mental health and chemical health programs licensing forms.  License holders have access to 

various licensing forms developed by DHS, intended for use by CRF programs, and in 
compliance with current licensing requirements.  Many forms are designed for general use by all 
licensed programs, but there are several forms 

4. Licensing Lookup:  Public searches for DHS licensed programs can be done using the DHS 
Licensing Information Lookup  online search tool or by reviewing the online DHS licensed 
programs and services list.  

http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=Licensing
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=Licensing
http://mn.gov/dhs/general-public/licensing/
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054367
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054367
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245C
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=148F
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=626.557
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=626.556
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_028228%23CDMH
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054422
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054350
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054350
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Since July 1, 2010, the Licensing Division has posted licensing actions and decisions issued 
to DHS licensed programs online through DHS Licensing Information Lookup. The 
licensing actions and decisions that are available include: 

• Correction orders; 
• Orders for conditional license; 
• Sanctions which include fines, suspensions, and revocations; 
• Commissioner’s response to license holders’ requests for reconsideration of 

correction orders and orders of conditional licenses; 
• Commissioner’s final orders resulting from contested case hearings; and  
• Settlement agreements. 

 
Documents are posted in accordance with the requirements of the Minnesota Government 
Data Practices Act, Minnesota Statutes, section 13.46. 

 
New licensing documents are posted daily on DHS Licensing Information Lookup. You may 
sign up to receive daily emails with links to newly published documents. 

  
5. Maltreatment information.  Sample maltreatment reporting policies and procedures and general 

information on maltreatment investigations are available online from the DHS Licensing web 
site.  
 

6. Alert information.   Information from our investigations unit highlighting areas where injuries 
and harm to persons receiving services from DHS licensed facilities is available online from the 
DHS Licensing web site under Alerts. 

 
7. Online mandated reporter training.  DHS Licensing offers online training courses for both 

Vulnerable Adults Mandated Reporting and Maltreatment of Minors Mandated Reporting.  
 
a. The Vulnerable Adults Mandated Reporting course introduces mandated reporters to: 

 The Vulnerable Adults Act  

 Definition of maltreatment  

 Who are the mandated reporters  

 The Common Entry Point (CEP)  

b. The Maltreatment of Minors Mandated Reporter training includes: 

• The Reporting of Maltreatment of Minors Act 

• An overview of the Minnesota Child Protection System 

• Definition of maltreatment 

• Who are mandated reporters 

License holders are reminded that they must ensure mandated reporters under their control also 
receive training on the program's own maltreatment reporting policies and procedures in addition 
to the online course. 
 

http://licensinglookup.dhs.state.mn.us/
http://licensinglookup.dhs.state.mn.us/Subscribe.aspx
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_028228#CDMH
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054427
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=dhs16_136495%23http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=dhs16_136495
http://registrations.dhs.state.mn.us/WebManRpt/
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/media/flash/Training%20modules%20on%20guidelines%20for%20mandated%20reporting/launch.htm
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8. The Licensing Division’s telephone numbers.  Please ensure that  your program’s phone list 
and any applicable policies and procedures include current DHS telephone numbers:   
 

• Licensing Division – (651) 431-6500 

• Licensing Division’s Main Fax – (651) 431-7673 

• MH/CD Licensing Unit Email – dhs.mhcdlicensing@state.mn.us 

• Maltreatment Intake/CEP/VA Report – (651) 431-6600 

• Maltreatment Fax – (651) 431-7601 

9. Background Studies Division.  The Background Studies area is now a separate division in the 
Office of the Inspector General.  The phone number for the Background Studies Division Call 
Center is (651) 431-6620. 

10. License Renewal Letter.  The annually published License Renewal Letter for each service class 
is found under general information on the Licensing website.  An archive of past License 
Renewal Letters is maintained.   

11. Reporting a death in the program. Minnesota Statutes, 245A.04, subdivision 16 requires that 
DHS licensed programs must have a written policy for reporting the death of an individual served 
by the program to the commissioner of human services. Within 24 hours of receiving knowledge 
of the death of an individual served by the program, the license holder shall notify the 
commissioner of the death. If the license holder has reason to know that the death has been 
reported to the commissioner, a subsequent report is not required.     
 

D. INFORMATION SPECIFIC TO ALL CHILDREN’S RESIDENTIAL FACILITY 
PROGRAMS (CRF) 

 
1. Self-monitoring checklists. The  CRF webpage on the DHS Licensing website has a self-

monitoring checklist for use by CRF/Rule 2960 license holders to evaluate and ensure their 
program’s ongoing compliance with applicable licensing standards. Checklists are organized into 
four topic areas:  physical plant, policies and procedures, personnel files, and client records. 
 

2. Critical Incidents.  A license holder must report critical incidents of a serious nature that involve 
or endanger the life or safety of the resident or others to the commissioner of human services 
within 10 days of the occurrence.  The reports must be made on Critical Incident Report forms  
that have been approved by the commissioner, and are available on the DHS Licensing Forms 
web page.   Minnesota Rules, part 2960.0020, subpart 24 defines critical incident.  Examples of 
critical incidents are included on the form.  
 
Critical incident reports DO NOT replace the requirement to report alleged or suspected 
maltreatment within 24 hours.    
 

3. Children placed in a children’s residential facility for the purposes of short term 
assessment, diagnosis, and evaluation, must be admitted to a program certified to provide 
mental health treatment.  The program must meet the requirements in Minnesota Rules, part 
2960.0670, subpart 2(G), and provide the services in part 2960.0590.  
 

http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=dhs16_142967
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054367
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054367
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_054367
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/groups/licensing/documents/pub/dhs16_143576.pdf
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_028228
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_028228
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0020
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0670
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0670
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0590
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4. Education. Residential programs serving children (individuals under the age of 18 years) are 
required to obtain approval of their education program from the Minnesota Department of 
Education only when education is offered on-site.  If you have questions or if your on-site 
education program does not have clear documentation of approval, please contact Lochlan Stuart, 
Minnesota Department of Education – Care and Treatment Programs, via e-mail at  
Lochlan.Stuart@state.mn.us. 
 

5. Age of residents served in CRF Programs.  See Minnesota statutes, section 245A.04, 
subdivision 11, for changes made in 2012 that effect the permitted ages of residents to be served 
in CRF programs.   
 

6. Case Plans.  The case plan is a plan of care developed and monitored by the placing agency for a 
child or youth in a residential facility.  The license holder must request the placing agency’s case 
plan goals for the resident within 5 days of admission.  If case plan goals are not available, the 
license holder must document repeated efforts to obtain them.  
 

7. Seat belt and child passenger restraint system use requirements. Minnesota Statutes, 
section 254A.18, subdivision 1, has been amended to read: When a child is transported, a 
license holder must comply with all seat belt and child passenger restraint system 
requirements under Minnesota Statutes, sections 169.685, and 169.686. 
 

8. DSM-5. As of October 1, 2014, the American Psychiatric Association’s Diagnostic and 
Statistical Manual of Mental Health Disorders (DSM), 5th Edition, will be the required 
classification reference tool for clinicians and licensed mental health professionals.  For more 
information, please click on the following link:  ICD-10 and DSM-5 Frequently Asked Questions 

 
E.   INFORMATION SPECIFIC TO CRF PROGRAMS REQUIRED TO COMPLY WITH 

MINNESOTA RULES, PARTS 2960.0430 TO 2960.0490 (Chemical Dependency Treatment 
Certification) 
 

1. Board of Behavioral Health and Therapy phone number.  The main phone number for the 
BBHT office has been changed to (612) 548-2177.  Direct numbers for staff members have not 
changed. 
 

2. Opioid Addiction Treatment Education.  Minnesota Statutes, Section 245A.1915  requires that 
all programs licensed by the commissioner to provide chemical dependency treatment services 
(this includes CRF programs with a chemical dependency certification) must provide educational 
information concerning treatment options for opioid addiction, including the use of a medication 
for the use of opioid addiction, to clients identified as having or seeking treatment for opioid 
addiction.  The commissioner shall develop educational materials that are supported by research 
and updated periodically that must be used by the programs to comply with this requirement.   
 

3. Chemical Dependency Treatment Fund Billing and Rate Enhancement Requirements.  CRF 
programs providing chemical dependency and co-occurring treatment services are eligible to bill 
through the CCDTF.  For information regarding the specific requirements please click on the 
following link for further information :  Complying with Chemical Dependency Treatment Fund 
Billing and Rate Enhancement Requirements  

 

http://education.state.mn.us/MDE/StuSuc/SpecEdProg/index.html
mailto:Lochlan.Stuart@state.mn.us
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.04%23stat.245A.04.11
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.04%23stat.245A.04.11
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=169.685
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=169.686
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=dhs16_182682
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.1915
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/groups/publications/documents/pub/dhs16_185299.pdf
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/groups/publications/documents/pub/dhs16_185299.pdf
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F. INFORMATION FOR CRF PROGRAMS  REQUIRED TO COMPLY WITH THE 

SCREENING  IN MINNESOTA RULES, PART 2960.0070, SUBPART 5 
 

Health Screenings must occur within 24 hours of admission, and must note the resident’s history 
of abuse and vulnerability to abuse, potential for self-injury, current medications, and most recent 
physician’s and clinic’s name, address, and phone number.  

 
G. INFORMATION FOR CRF PROGRAMS REQUIRED TO COMPLY WITH 

MINNESOTA RULES, PARTS 2960.0130 TO 2960.0220 (Group Residential Settings) 
 
Staffing plans that include the use of staff who sleep at the facility during nighttime hours    
must meet all criteria in Minnesota Rules, part 2960.0150, subpart 3, (G) which includes the 
requirement to have and follow a policy which explains when the license holder will use awake 
staff to supervise residents at night, and that considers the age, condition, and known or suspected 
behavior characteristics of the residents.  

 
H. INFORMATION FOR CRF PROGRAMS WITH RESTRICTIVE PROCEDURES 

CERTIFICATION  (MINNESOTA RULES, PART 2960.0710) 
 

1. Administrative Review of Restrictive Procedures.  Minnesota Rules, part 2960. 0710, subpart 
10, requires that when a restrictive procedure is used, the administrative review of the restrictive 
procedure must be documented, and must state that the resident or the resident’s representative 
was provided an opportunity to present evidence and argument to the reviewer about why the 
restrictive procedure was unwarranted.  
 

2. Reviews of patterns of restrictive procedures.  As required by Minnesota Rules, part 
2960.0710, subpart 11, patterns of the use of restrictive procedures must be reviewed at least 
quarterly, and the reviews must be documented.  
 

3. CRF Mental Health programs that are certified to provide restrictive techniques. Minnesota 
Rules, part 2960.0710, subpart 6, item G requires staff to contact the mental health professional 
or the program director about the use of physical holding or seclusion.  Programs with a mental 
health certification must contact the mental health professional versus the program director as 
soon as possible but no later than 30 minutes following the initiation of physical holding or 
seclusion as required by part 2960.0630.   For clarification, in Minnesota Rules, part 2960.0630, 
and 2960.0710, “contact” requires two way communications. 
 

I. INFORMATION FOR CRF PROGRAMS WHO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL SERVICES 
TO INFANTS OR CHILDREN THROUGH AGE FIVE YEARS  

 
1. Infant and Child Safety recommendations. In order to reduce the risk of sudden unexplained 

infant death, it is recommended that license holders who provide children residential facility to 
youth who have infants and children under five years that live with them instruct the youth and 
program staff on the following standards:  
 
Training recommendations.  Minnesota Statutes, section 245A.1444 requires that license 
holders who provide residential services to infants or children through age five must document 
that before program staff persons or volunteers assist in the care of infants or children through 

https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0150
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0710
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0710
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0710
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0710
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0710
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0710
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=2960.0630
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.1444
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five years of age, they have been instructed on the standards for reduction of risk of sudden 
unexpected infant death in licensed programs in Section 245A.1435, and receive training  on 
reducing the risk of sudden unexpected infant death and abusive head trauma from shaking 
infants and young children.  It is recommended that children residential facility license holders 
provide this training for program staff persons and clients.      
 
Safe Sleep Practices.  Amendments to Section 245A.1435 were approved by the 2013 and 2014 
Legislature to improve child safety and better protect infants receiving care in licensed settings by 
providing additional standards for safe sleep practices.  Section 245A.1444 was amended to 
reflect terminology changes from Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) to Sudden Unexpected 
Infant Death (SUID), and from Shaken Baby Syndrome (SBS) to Abusive Head Trauma (AHT).  
These requirements are effective July 1, 2013.  
 
Crib Safety Requirements recommendation. Minnesota Statutes, section 245A.146, requires 
that all licensed children’s residential facilities, and chemical dependency treatment programs 
with children in care must maintain documentation of the brand name and the model number for 
every crib used by or that is accessible to any child in care, and documentation that meets federal 
documentation requirements to show that every full-size and non-full size crib that is used by or 
is accessible to any child in care is compliant with federal crib standards identified in 245A.146. 
The new rules, which apply to full-size and non-full-size cribs, address many factors related to 
crib safety.  Detailed information about crib safety requirements is available on the link to 
Children's Residential Facilities 2013 Renewal Letter. 

 
J. INFORMATION FOR CRF PROGRAMS THAT SERVE VULNERABLE ADULTS  
 

Any client who is 18 years of age or older at the time of admission or who turns 18 years old 
while receiving services in a children’s residential facility is categorically defined as a vulnerable 
adult according to Minnesota Statutes, section 626.5572, subdivision 21, item 2.   
 

1. Policies and Procedures:  License holders who provide services to vulnerable adults must have 
policies and procedures that meet the requirements of Minnesota Statutes, sections 245A.65, and 
section 626.557, including:  

 
a. A Program Abuse Prevention Plan that contains an assessment of the physical plant, its 

environment, and its population, identifying factors which may encourage or permit abuse, 
and a statement of specific measures that will be taken to minimize the risk of abuse. 
 

b. Orientation requirements for Vulnerable Adults ensuring that the program will provide 
orientation to the program abuse prevention plan and internal and external vulnerable adult 
maltreatment reporting procedures within 24 hours of a vulnerable adult’s admission, or 
within 24 hours of the client’s 18th birthday. 
 

c. An Individual Abuse Prevention Plan developed by the license holder for each resident 18 
years of age or older, with the participation of the resident to the full extent of the person’s 
ability.  The plan must meet the requirements of 626.557, subpart 14, and 245A.65, 
subdivision 2, (b).  A review and evaluation of the vulnerable adult’s individual abuse 
prevention plan must be done as part of each treatment plan review.  

 

https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.1435
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.1435
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.1444
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.146
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/groups/licensing/documents/pub/dhs16_172827.pdf
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=626.5572
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.65
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=626.557
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=626.557
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.65
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A.65
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K. QUESTIONS REGARDING THE 2015 LICENSE RENEWAL PROCESS 
 

If you have any questions regarding this 2015 license renewal process, please contact the licensor 
assigned to your program.  If you do not know the name of the licensor assigned to your program, 
please call (651) 431-6500 and ask to speak to the licensor on call for the MH/CD Unit.   


